Testimonials
See all

Testimonials

Read what some of our loyal customers are saying about Ham'N Goodys!

Kristi Michelle // February 16, 2017 // 5 Stars

They have the best lemon cookies in the world! They also have the best customer service. I love this place and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Wes Bennett // January 17, 2017 // 5 Stars

The food is absolutely amazing! Cisco sandwich and Veggie soup are a must try! Don't forget to grab you a box (or two) of those fantastic lemon cookies either! Customer service A+ all around!!

Ann Montgomery // February 6, 2017 // 5 Stars

Ham n Goody's is outstanding! I notice they have been in business 40 years and I started doing business there 37 years ago, in 1980. They were located at the corner of Baum Dr. & Northshore Dr., across the street from where they are currently located. The lemon cookies have got to be their No. 1 seller, the tea cakes No. 2 and everything else No. 3! Sandwiches, soups, cakes, everything is the best, hands down!

Kim Richmond // January 7, 2017 // 5 Stars

I love the food. The sandwiches are wonderful. You get an actual sandwich instead of a finger food imitating a sandwich. Homemade soups. The cookies are legendary. (They ship nationwide) The cakes are to die for! (Out of this world coconut cake, anyone?) Visit once and you will repeat...

Terry Love // February 14, 2017 // 5 Stars

I was picked from an online contest the store had, and won THE BEST red velvet cake for Valentines Day!! If you have never had one, you are missin out on a treat!! Stop by and pick one up sometime. You won't be sorry!!

Missy Gregory // January 31, 2017 // 5 Stars

The owner stayed an hour past closing for me to get the delicious cookies I needed!!
Best customer service and best cookies ever!! Ty!!!♡

Renee Epling // November 29, 2016 // 5 Stars

Warning: after you eat their ham, you won't be satisfied with any other.

Liz Henderson-Harold // November 22, 2016 // 5 Stars

The food is crazy good! And don't get me started on the lemon cookies. You've never had anything like them!